Barometer12.2

It’s not fair. It’s just not fair. Last Friday, it was brilliantly sunny, sweatshirt weather all morning. And all afternoon. Until I went to take Miss Barometer’s picture. Then the sun came back out. I mean, what’s that all about?

Anyway, these are her photos for March 28. Can you believe it’s already week 12 of my 52-week Barometer Mountain photo challenge? Wow.

Barometer12.1

I love the Weather Underground Archives): We had a high of 41, and a low of 25. Sunrise was 7:48 AM, and it set at 8:42 PM. We had 14 hours and 12 minutes of beautiful, vitamin-D providing, visible daylight! But, like typical Kodiakians, we still complain about the sun in our eyes while we drive.

Tune in tomorrow for an epic rant. Yep. I’ll be ranting! It’ll be epic!
Blessings,

Voni

 

 

 

