Sometimes you have just a moment to read … enter the world of flash fiction.

Sometimes you have just a moment to write … enter the world of flash fiction.

Flash fiction is awe-inspiring … like a lightning flash.

I have been over on the Seriously Write blog, writing about how to write flash fiction. [Click here].

Don’t forget, one of my favorite things to do is to write a flash of fiction, myself. Here, on this blog. 🙂 Check it out below (search for “flash fiction” on this blog for more.)

Flash Fiction: Bucket List

Flash Fiction Friday: That’s All It Took?

Flash Fiction Friday: The King’s Things

(I featured some flash fiction from some of my favorite authors, as well)

FLASH FICTION FEATURE: Amanda Holland

FLASH FICTION FEATURE: Amryn Cross

FLASH FICTION FEATURE: Kelli Hughett

FLASH FICTION FEATURE: Heather Gilbert

BLESSINGS!

Voni

